FAMILY EVENTS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disney On Ice

"Road Trip Adventures"

NRG Stadium
April 15-19, 2020

Performances

Wednesday, April 15 at  7:30pm

Thursday, April 16 at 7:30pm

Friday, April 17 at 10:30am** & 7:30pm

Saturday, April 18 at 11:30am, 3:30pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, April 19 at 1:30pm & 5:30pm

Groups of 10 or more SAVE!

Group Prices (Weds.- Fri. AM)*

$122 Rinkside, $97 VIP Dining, $72 VIP Floor, $57 VIP Lower, $42 VIP Mid, $37 VIP Upper,

$32 Up Bleacher, $29 Lower Per, $22 Mid Perm & $17 Upper Perm

Group Prices (Fri. PM - Sun.)*

$132 Rinkside, $102 VIP Dining, $72 VIP Floor, $57 VIP Lower, $47 VIP Mid, $42 VIP Upper,

$37 Up Bleacher, $32 Lower Per, $27 Mid Perm & $17 Upper Perm

 

*pricing includes facility fee

**School group tickets for Friday, April 17 at 10:30am are $11!

Deadline to purchase is Thursday, April 9.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jurassic World Live Tour

NRG Stadium
July 24 - August 2, 2020

Performances

Friday, July 24 at  7:30pm

Saturday, July 25 at 1:30pm & 5:30pm

Sunday, July 16 at 1:30pm & 5:30pm

Thursday, July 30 at 7:30pm

Friday, July 31 at 11:00am**& 7:30pm

Saturday, August 1 at 1:30pm & 5:30pm

Sunday, August 2 at 1:30pm & 5:30pm

Groups of 10 or more SAVE up to $10!

Group Prices*

$152 Front Row, $127 VIP Floor, $102 VIP Lower, $62 VIP Lower 2, $52 VIP Mid, $42 VIP Upper,

$37 Up Bleacher, $32 Lower Perm, $27 Lower Mid Perm, $22 Upper Mid Perm & $17 Upper Perm

 

*pricing includes facility fee

**School group tickets for Friday, Friday July 31 at 11:00am are $15!

Deadline to purchase is one week prior to show date.