FAMILY EVENTS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disney On Ice

"Dream Big"

NRG Stadium
December 9-13, 2020

Performances

Wednesday, December 9 at  7:30pm

Thursday, December 10 at 7:30pm

Friday, December 11 at 3:00pm & 7:30pm

Saturday, December 12 at 10:30am & 7:30pm

Sunday, December 13 at 5:30pm

SAVE at Ticketmaster.com with code DOI3SG!

Group Prices*

$52 Bleacher, $37 Lower Perm, $32 Mid Perm, $23 Upper Perm & $23 Club

 

*facility and service fees will apply.

Deadline to purchase is Tuesday, December 8.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monster Energy Supercross

"Supercross"

NRG Stadium
January 16, 19 & 23, 2020

Performances

Saturday, January 16 at  4:30pm*

Tuesday, January 19 at 7:00pm**

Saturday, January 23 at 6:30pm*

SAVE at Ticketmaster.com with code SX1XGP!

Group Prices for January 16 & January 23*

$63 Club Level, $54 100 Level Sidelines, $40.50 100 Level End Zones, & $31.50 300 Level End Zones/500 Level

Group Prices for January 19**

$40.50 Club Level, $31.50 100 Level Sidelines, $18 100 Level End Zones, & $18 300 Level End Zones/500 Level

 

Facility and service fees will apply.

Deadline to purchase is one day prior to the event.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monster Jam

NRG Stadium
January & February, 2020

Performances

Saturday, January 30 at  7:00pm

Sunday, January 31 at 3:00pm

Saturday, February 6 at 7:00pm

Sunday, February 7 at 1:00pm

Saturday, February 13 at 12:00pm & 7:00pm

Sunday, February 14 at 3:00pm

SAVE at Ticketmaster.com with code MJ3GRP!

Group Prices*

$47 100 Level Sidelines, $42 Club Level, $32 100 Level End Zones, $27 300 Level End Zones,

$22 500 Level & $17 600 Level

 

*facility and service fees will apply.

Deadline to purchase is one day prior to the first performance.